Our Staff

Our dedicated and supportive staff are here to guide you through this difficult journey. We take pride in doing our absolute best to ensure your needs are met. We are here for you.

Questions for our staff? Please e-mail info@mpcemetery.ca

Linda

General Manager
linda@mpcemetery.ca

Judy

Administrative Assistant
judy@mpcemetery.ca

Kenn

Transfer Service Manager
kenn@mpcemetery.ca
Page Divider

Roberta

Licensed Funeral Director, Services Consultant
roberta@mpcemetery.ca

Michelle

Reception
michelle@mpcemetery.ca

Joanne

Reception
joanne@mpcemetery.ca
Page Divider

Ashli

Reception

Brad

Crematorium Operator

Jamie

Grounds Foreman
Page Divider

Jeremy

Lead Hand

Dave

Inscriber

Sharon

Hostess
Page Divider

Grounds Staff





Page Divider

Shelley

Shelley is one of our groundskeepers.


Bob

Bob is our tree expert.