Our Staff

Our dedicated and supportive staff are here to guide you through this difficult journey. We take pride in doing our absolute best to ensure your needs are met. We are here for you.

Questions for our staff? Please e-mail info@mpcemetery.ca

Roula

General Manager
roula@mpcemetery.ca

Linda

Advisor
linda@mpcemetery.ca

Peggy

Transfer Service Manager
Licensed Funeral Director
peggy@mpcemetery.ca
Page Divider

Judy

Administrative Assistant
judy@mpcemetery.ca

Roberta

 Services Consultant
Licensed Funeral Director
roberta@mpcemetery.ca

Michelle

Reception
michelle@mpcemetery.ca
Page Divider

Joanne

Reception
joanne@mpcemetery.ca

Ashli

Office Administrator
ashli@mpcemetery.ca

Brad

Crematorium Operator
Page Divider

Jamie

Grounds Foreman

Jeremy

Lead Hand

Dave

Inscriber


Page Divider

Grounds Staff





Page Divider

Shelley

Shelley is one of our groundskeepers.


Bob

Bob is our tree expert.