Our Staff

Our dedicated and supportive staff are here to guide you through this difficult journey. We take pride in doing our absolute best to ensure your needs are met. We are here for you.

Questions for our staff? Please e-mail info@mpcemetery.ca

Roula

General Manager
roula@mpcemetery.ca

Peggy

Transfer Service Manager
Licensed Funeral Director
peggy@mpcemetery.ca
Page Divider

Dawn

Transfer Service Representative
Licensed Funeral Director
dawn@mpcemetery.ca

Judy

Administrative Assistant
judy@mpcemetery.ca




Page Divider

Michelle

Reception
michelle@mpcemetery.ca

Joanne

Reception
joanne@mpcemetery.ca

Ashli

Office Administrator
ashli@mpcemetery.ca
Page Divider


Brad

Crematorium Operator
Page Divider

Jamie

Grounds Foreman

Jeremy

Lead Hand

‚Äč

Dave

Inscriber
Page Divider

Grounds Staff





Page Divider